Stewart Brammer Memorial Day
22 May 2023

– Alan Thackrey – 32 points (ocb)
(Alan retains the trophy for another year*)
2nd place:  – Hugh Brewer – 32 points (ocb)
3rd place:  – Tim Warren – 30 points

Longest drive on the 10th: Hugh Brewer
Nearest the pin on the 8th: Ranjit Mankoo

Nearest the pin on the 14th: Kamal Sood
Nearest the pin in two on the 2nd: Billy Boland
Best par 3 score:
Colin Gross and Tony Brayford – 12 points each (The prize kindly donated by Paul Boyle – a 4-ball round at Batchworth Park Golf Club)

*The trophy will be presented at the Wags Dinner in November.


To view the selection below in full size just click on the first picture and scroll through. Photographs courtesy of Tom Ramage.