Wags President’s Tankard Competition 5 April 2023 

Individual Stableford
Scribe: Alex Haslett

To enter please use the form below. Entries close at 1.30 pm on Thursday 30 March.

Alan Thackrey
Chris Boultbee
Dave Brampton
Hugh Brewer
Chris Davis
Roy Davis
Robert Fulker
Alan Garner
Ken Godfrey
Lloyd Groves
Colin Gross
Alex Guberman

Anupam Gupta
Ivor Joseph
Ranjit Mankoo
Richard McIlwee
Yuki Miyakawa
Katz Murakami
Mike O’Mahony
Tom Ramage
David Richmond
Graham Robertson
Pravin Shah
Steve Smithson

Tony Steer
Tim Warren

Please note: All are welcome to play in trophy competitions but to qualify to win a Wags trophy a member is required to have played on a minimum of 6 non-trophy Wags days in the previous 12 months, which can include Social golf days, Scrambles and up to 3 Wags matches.










Leave a Reply