Upcoming events

25 April 2018
The Lawrie Clarkson Cup
click here

26 April 2018
Seniors match v Ashridge away
click here

2 May 2018
Wags match v Stoke Park away
click here

9 May 2018
Old Fold Manor Seniors Invitation
click here

16 May 2018
The Cyril Thomas Trophy
click here

Need to withdraw from a Match or Competition
click here

Password required for Members Pages
Get password?
click here

(Open to all Sandy Lodge members)

Withdraw from Competition or Match Obtain password Cyril Thomas Trophy 16 May Lawrie Clarkson Cup 25 April Seniors v Ashridge away 26 April Old Fold Manor Invitation Wags v Stoke Patk away 2 May
Welcome Who are the Wags? Wags Honours Boards Fixture List 2018 Trophies Competitions Match Availabiity Matches Handicaps Results 2015-2017 Wags Dinner Pictures Old Fold Manor Invitation Members pages Contact Form Visitors Michael Sobell Hospice Books Sandy Lodge Website


The Wags of Sandy Lodge Golf Club
Founded 1969

Return to top of page

Seniors & Wags Team Stableford
24 May 2017  


Chris Boultbee 8

Garry Glover 19

David Alexander 20

Lloyd Groves 23

80pts 1st

Keith Trobridge 15

Colin Gross 17

Alan Thackrey 20

David Morgan 28

79pts 2nd

Musa Damji 12

Adrian Paterson 18

Andrew Thorpe 19

Roger Brown 23

77pts 3rd

David Brampton 12

Mike O’Mahony 18

Godfrey Van Geyzel 20

Tony Greer 22


Geoff Worsfold 15

Kamal Sood 18

Chris Boon 19

Tom Ramage 22


David Linch 14

Roy Davis 17

Tony Brayford 18

John Seymour 22


Alex Guberman 9

Graham Robertson 16

Alan Garner 20

Richard Colledge 23


Mike Holden 13

Stewart Brammer 15

Hugh Brewer 20

Katz Murakami 21


Ray Leggett 16

Denis Palmer 17

Alex Haslett 19

Martin Good 21