Wags Social Golf Wednesday 12 May Bookings

The Draw will be published here on Thursday 6 May to enable players to book a time slot on the Club website on Friday 7 May at 8.00pm. An email will also be sent to players.

10:34 Tom Ramage, Hugh Brewer, Dave Richmond, Viri Khanna

10:42 Alan Thackrey, Steve Smithson, Roger Brown, Simon Brown

10:50 Adrian Paterson, Chris Boultbee, Chris Davis, Garry Glover

10:58 David George, Jerry Asquith,  Mark Lownds, Rob Holland

11:06 David Hall, Mike O’Mahony, Pravin Shah, Peter Tanner

11:14 Roy Davis, Graham Robertson, Lloyd Groves, Richard Midgley

11:22  Yuki Miyakawa, Katz Murakami, Dave Brampton, Peter Creer

11:30 David Morgan, Tim Warren, Ivor Joseph, David Morgan